Skip to main content

New Cities of Literature

64 new cities have joined the UNESCO Creative Cities Network, including 8 new Cities of literature. There are now 28 Cities of Literature in the network.

UNESCO have announced that the following cities will join the Creative Cities of Literature sub-group of the UNESCO Creative Cities Network:

Bucheon (South Korea)

Durban (South Africa)

Lillehammer (Norway)

Manchester (UK)

Milan (Italy)

Quebec (Canada)

Seattle (USA)

Utrecht (Netherlands)

Share This